Yours lovely girl Miss. Crystal Fred

Now, I’ve never thought of myself as some kind of Adonis, yet the email I received this morning has really put a li’l skip in my step:

Hello dear friend,
How are you? i hope all is well with you, i hope you may not know me, and i don’t know who you are, My Name is crystal fred, i am just broswing now i just saw your profile  it seams like some thing touches me all over my body, i started having some feelings in me which i have never experience in me before, so i became interested in you, l will also like to know you the more,and l want you to send an email to my email address  so l can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.
I believe we can move from here!
I am waiting for your mail to my email address
(Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)
Yours lovely girl
Miss. crystal fred

Ok, I realise that she sounds like she may be possessed by some kind of spazzed out love-demon BUT, her name is CRYSTAL FRED and for that, I forgive her everything.

Leave a Reply

