I constantly feel like someone’s watching me.

I don’t know if I’m being paranoid but I’m increasingly getting the feeling of being watched:

One Response to “I constantly feel like someone’s watching me.”

  1. David Burns Says:

    You are being watched–I just saw your great video “Rewind,” by Goldspot. I don’t know how I missed it before. I was a big fan of their “Tally of the Yes Men” CD. Anyway, I thought the conception was great, and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I’ll be showing it next week for the benefit of my “Burn Notice” and lunch group, where we generally start things off with a video that has recently caught our eye before moving on to our favorite spy show. Thanks again!

    Dave Burns
    Spring Arbor, MI USA

Leave a Reply

